Reinbeck Courierhttp://www.reinbeckcourier.comTop Headlinesen-usSat, 4 Jul 2015 07:48:59 EDTSat, 4 Jul 2015 07:48:59 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssSandra Kaye Juhlhttp://www.reinbeckcourier.com/page/content.detail/id/523570.htmlSandra Kaye Juhl, 67, of Grinnell, died June 19, 2015, at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 23rd, at the Grinnell Christian Church with Rev. John Epperson, retired of Grinnell, officiating.Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTRaymond M. Van Hauenhttp://www.reinbeckcourier.com/page/content.detail/id/523569.htmlRaymond M. Van Hauen, age 96, of Parkersburg, Iowa, was born the son of Menno Frank and Fannie (Buss) Van Hauen on June 20, 1918, in rural Parkersburg, Iowa. Raymond attended country school near Parkersbur.Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTCarroll Allenhttp://www.reinbeckcourier.com/page/content.detail/id/523541.htmlCarroll Allen, 83, of Reinbeck, passed away on Monday, June 8, 2015 at the Parkview Manor in Reinbeck while under the care of Cedar Valley Hospice. Funeral services were held 10:30 AM, Saturday, June 13, 2015, at the St.Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTEnez L. Rushhttp://www.reinbeckcourier.com/page/content.detail/id/523522.htmlEnez L. Rush, 73, of Reinbeck, passed away on Sunday, June 7, 2015, at her home while under the care of Cedar Valley Hospice. Funeral services will be held on Friday, June 12, 2015, at 10:30 a.m. at The First Presbyterian Church in Reinbeck.Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTMarjorie June Harmshttp://www.reinbeckcourier.com/page/content.detail/id/523506.htmlMarjorie June Harms 83, of Reinbeck died Friday, May 29, 2015, at Parkview Manor in Reinbeck, Iowa. A Funeral Service was held at 10:30 a.m., on Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at Amity Presbyterian Church, rural Reinbeck, Iowa.Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT