Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Grundy County Board of Supervisors

January 10, 2016
Reinbeck Courier

At the Grundy County Board of Supervisors meeting held on Monday, January 4, 2016 Barbara L. Smith was elected Chairperson for the Board for 2016, and Charles Bakker was elected Vice Chairperson.

The supervisors are clockwise from lower right: Barbara L. Smith, District #5; James Ross, District #1; Charles Bakker, District #3; Mark A. Schildroth, District #4; and Harlyn Riekena, District #2

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web