Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Grundy County Board of Supervisors

January 11, 2015
Reinbeck Courier

Grundy County Board of Supervisors following their reorganization. The members of the board include (from top to bottom) James Ross, Supervisor District #1, Charles Bakker, Supervisor District #3, Mark A. Schildroth, Chairperson, Supervisor District #4, Harlyn Riekena, Supervisor District #2, Barbara L. Smith, Vice Chairperson, Supervisor District #5.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web