Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Deters elected as Secretary of the Iowa State Association of County Auditors

November 24, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

At the Iowa State Association of Counties Fall School held at the Veterans Memorial Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines on November 13-15, 2013, Rhonda R. Deters, Grundy County Auditor, was elected as the Secretary of the Iowa State Association of County Auditors.

Pictured from left to right: Eric Van Lancker, Clinton County Auditor, President; Carla Becker, Delaware County Auditor, Past President; Sandy Hysell, Union County Auditor, Vice President; Dennis Parrott, Jasper County Auditor, Legislative Representative; Mindy Schaefer, Adair County Auditor, Treasurer; Deters; Peggy Rice, Humboldt County Auditor, ISAC Representative.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web