Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Branstad, Reynolds announce Grundy County co-chairs

September 8, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

Gov. Branstad and Lt. Gov. Reynolds' campaign committee - the Governor Branstad Committee - announced the initial organization of 1,040 county chairs across the state. The organization, which will continue to grow as the campaign works to fill every precinct, includes co-chairs in every county.

"This is just the beginning of our continual work to build the strongest grassroots organization Iowa Republicans have ever seen," said campaign manager Jake Ketzner. "We find as we visit with Iowans they are proud to join Governor Branstad and Lieutenant Governor Reynolds' team because of their tireless work bringing jobs to Iowa, growing our family incomes, providing a world-class education for our children and reining in frivolous government spending."

The Grundy County co-chairs are as follows: Ray Launstein, Brian Andersen, Amanda Andersen, Lisa Anderson, Roger Dudden, Marcia Dudden, Jan Launstein and Tom Shafer.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web