Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Citizens for Reinbeck announce the following winners from the 4th of July parade judging

July 14, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

Judges were Dan Robertson, Jim Petersen and Erik Skovgard.


1st Place:Reinbeck Cub Scouts

2nd Place: Gladbrook-Reinbeck FFA


1st Place: Reinbeck Class of 1988

2nd Place: Gladbrook-Reinbeck Class of 1993


1st Place: Lon's Plumbing and Heating

2nd Place: Lincoln Savings Bank

Grand Marshals during the 4th of July Parade included the following:

Governor's Volunteer Award Winners: Nancy Witt and Dan Robertson.

GR Homecoming King & Queen: Joe Zimmerman and Emily Snider.

New GR Superintendent: Shawn Holloway and family.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web