Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

ISU students named to spring semester Dean’s list

July 7, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

AMES, Iowa - More than 6,250 Iowa State University undergraduates have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2013 spring semester Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work. Students listed below who qualified for the Dean's List are from your area.

Beaman: Heather Melinda Kitzman, Geology.

Conrad: Joel R. Steckelberg, Animal Science; Cole William Thompson, Industrial Engineering.

Dike: Mallory Teresa Bakker, Mechanical Engineering; Lacey Ann Paar, Elementary Education.

Gladbrook: Rachel Anne Bearden, Biological Systems Engineering; Rose Marie Koester, Animal Science; Colby D. Luethje, History; Logan Dean Petersen, Civil Engineering; Taylor Renae Petersen, Animal Science; Chelsea Loraine Reinhard, Veterinary Medicine.

Holland: Rachel Ann Livermore, Veterinary Medicine.

Reinbeck: Eric Lee Peters, Aerospace Engineering; Ryan Hans Volkens, Civil Engineering.

Wellsburg: Tyler Charles Groninga, Pre-Business; Daniel Dean Mennen, Kinesiology and Health.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web