Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Hawkeye Community College announces Dean’s list for spring semester

June 23, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

WATERLOO-Hawkeye Community College announces the Dean's List for Spring Semester. The Dean's List is official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishment by full-time students. To qualify for the Dean's List, full-time students must have successfully completed 12 or more credits in the given semester with a major GPA of 3.50 or better for courses taken at Hawkeye Community College.

The following students are on the Dean's List for the Spring Semester:

Conrad: Allison Sharp

Dike: Jodi Bergmann, Rachel Haselhuhn, Heather Jones, Conrad Keezer, Nicholas Parker, Nichole Wiese and Brittany Wilson.

Grundy Center: Yale Alexia, Miranda Henningsen, Mitchell Mooty, Amanda

Nielson and Laurie Wallis.

Holland: Krystal Meester, Gerrit Nibbelink and Sarah Vollema.

Reinbeck: Alexander Bovy, Addison Kickbush, Samantha Ohrt, Jenna Roeding, Karen Stice and Joyce Wild.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web