Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

ISU students named to fall semester Dean’s list

February 17, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

AMES, Iowa - More than 6,669 Iowa State University undergraduates have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2012 fall semester Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Students listed below who qualified for the Dean's List are from your area.

Conrad: Joel R. Steckelberg, Animal Science; Krysta Marie Steckelberg, Child, Adult, and Family Services.

Dike: Mallory Teresa Bakker, Mechanical Engineering; Rodney K. Barto, Software Engineering; Daniel Ward Nielsen, Open Option (LAS); Lacey Ann Paar, Elementary Education; Skyler Scotty Scott, Physics.

Gladbrook: Rachel Anne Bearden, Biological Systems Engineering; Rose Marie Koester, Animal Science; Jody Lee Lohse, Food Science (AGLS); Colby D. Luethje, History; Taylor Renae Petersen, Animal Science; Chris John Read, Computer Engineering; Chelsea Loraine Reinhard, Veterinary Medicine.

Holland: Rachel Ann Livermore, Veterinary Medicine.

Reinbeck: Lynn Marie Koenigsfeld, Agricultural Business; Jeffrey Allan Schott, Agricultural Systems Technology.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web