Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Hawkeye Community College announces Dean’s list for fall semester

January 27, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

WATERLOO-Hawkeye Community College announces the Dean's List for Fall Semester. The Dean's List is official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishment by full-time students. To qualify for the Dean's List, full-time students must have successfully completed 12 or more credits in the given semester with a major GPA of 3.50 or better for courses taken at Hawkeye Community College.

The following students are on the Dean's List for the Fall Semester:

Dike: Rachel Haselhuhn, Ashley Hensley, Heather Jones, Nicholas Parker, LaCynda Way and Nichole Wiese.

Gladbrook: Katy McDonald, Angela Peters, Tanner Thompson and Rachel Trobaugh.

Grundy Center: Jacob Ernst and Miranda Henningsen.

Holland: Krystal Meester and Sarah Vollema.

New Hartford: Lorieann Kyhl.

Reinbeck: Stacie Dudden, Nicholas Grunklee, Caleb Heithoff, Samantha Palmer, Jenna Roeding, Malinda Shoaf and Karen Stice.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web