Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Hawkeye Community College announces Dean’s list for spring semester

June 3, 2012
Reinbeck Courier

WATERLOO-Hawkeye Community College announces the Dean's List for spring semester. The Dean's List is official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishment by full-time students. To qualify for the Dean's List, full-time students must have successfully completed 12 or more credits in the given semester with a major GPA of 3.50 or better for courses taken at Hawkeye Community College.

The following students are on the Dean's List for the spring semester:

Dike: Jessica Bergmann, Braylinn Hovenga, Shasta Smith and Amber Stortz.

Gladbrook: Arielle Bereczki and Lorrainna Scarf.

Grundy Center: Connie Barnes, Miranda Henningsen, Mitchell Mooty and Laura Young.

Holland: Vicki Abels, Eyleena Stringer, Anna Vollema and Sarah Vollema.

New Hartford: Austin Moore and Dejay Perkins.

Reinbeck: Joseph Rose and Jeremy Spear.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web